Vegetable Research & Innovation

Contact Us

If you have questions about the VR&I Board, its research projects or work programme, please contact:

VR&I Co-ordinator
Vegetable Research & Innovation Board
C/- Horticulture New Zealand
PO Box10-232
Wellington

Dr Sally Anderson
Email: Sally@solutionz.co.nz
M +64 21 171 0968

 

 Product Group Contacts

Product Group

Contact

Vegetables NZ Inc
Antony Heywood, Senior Manager
Email:  Antony.Heywood@hortnz.co.nz
Process Vegetables NZ
Leanne Stewart, General Manager
Email: Leanne.Stewart@hortnz.co.nz
Tomatoes NZ Inc
Helen Barnes, General Manager
Email: helen.barnes@hortnz.co.nz
Onions NZ Inc
James Kuperus, CEO
Email: james.kuperus@onionsnz.com
NZ Buttercup Squash Council
Owen Symmans, Business Manager
Email: owen.symmans@nzbsc.org.nz